Menu
<

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Breakfasts, Board of Trade, Leadership Surrey Dialogue
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Workshop, Board of Trade
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Leadership Surrey Dialogue
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Workshop, Board of Trade, Leadership Surrey Dialogue
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Free 30 minutes Webinar - Learn how to reach new heights in your business success through government grants this year ... read more
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Networking Receptions, Breakfasts, Board of Trade
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Board of Trade, Leadership Surrey Dialogue
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Free 30 minutes Webinar - Learn how to reach new heights in your business success through government grants this year ... read more
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Free 30 minutes Webinar - Learn how to reach new heights in your business success through government grants this year ... read more
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Workshop, Board of Trade, Leadership Surrey Dialogue
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Free 30 minutes Webinar - Learn how to reach new heights in your business success through government grants this year ... read more
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Join us in celebrating the recipients of the 9th Annual Surrey's Top 25 Under 25 Awards. Winners will be presented with awards at a celebratory networking reception. Enjoy delicious hors d'oeuvres, make new business contacts, and celebrate the achievements of our future leaders! ... read more
Categories: Networking Receptions, Awards Event, Board of Trade
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Thursday May 2, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Other, Board of Trade, Community Event
Wednesday May 8, 2019
This two-part workshop will give you the tools to build a speech that will immediately capture the attention of your audience, engage them with the stories that illustrate and support the points you wish to make, and conclude at the destination you had planned for them. ... read more
Categories: Business Workshop, Board of Trade
Wednesday May 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Thursday May 9, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Thursday May 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Awards Event, Board of Trade
Thursday May 16, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more
Thursday May 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Business Workshop, Board of Trade
Thursday May 23, 2019
Business Networking and Referral Marketing ... read more